Our Team

REV. DR. MITRI RAHEB
The Founder and President of Dar al-Kalima University College of Arts and Culture

Email: mraheb@daralkalima.edu.ps

Rana Khoury
Vice President for Development and Outreach

Email: rkhoury@daralkalima.edu.ps

NUHA KHOURY, PH.D
Vice President for Academic Affairs

Email: nkhoury@daralkalima.edu.ps

Jane Abu Mohor Mitri
Finance Manager

Email: jabumohor@daralkalima.edu.ps

Hiba Nasser Atrash
Communications officer | President’s Office

Email: president@daralkalima.edu.ps

Eng. Maha Khamis Abughannam
Engineering Office Manager

Email: mkhamis@diyar.ps

George Al Sadi
Support Unit Manager

Email: gsadi@diyar.ps

Angie Saba
Public Relations Coordinator

Public Relations Coordinator

Fida’ Ghareeb Giacaman
Authentic Tourism Program Coordinator

Email: Tours@diyar.ps

Rania Salsaa
Events Coordinator

Email: events@daralkalima.edu.ps

Rami Khader
Diyar Academy for Children &Youth Manager

Email: rkhader@diyar.ps

Raeda Mansour
Intergenerational Program Manager

Email: rmansour@diyar.ps

FATEN NASTAS MITWASI
Head of Graphic Design & Applied Arts programs

Email: fnastas@daralkalima.edu.ps

TAMARA MUSLEH
Communications and Media Coordinator

Email: tmusleh@daralkalima.edu.ps

Johny Andoni
Faculty Member

Email: jandonia@daralkalima.edu.ps

SAED ANDONI
Head of Film programs

Email:sandoni@daralkalima.edu.ps

JUDY BANDAK
Head of Culinary Art Programs

Email: jbandak@daralkalima.edu.ps

Ihab Musleh
Head of Registration Department

Email: imusleh@daralkalima.edu.ps

SAMI ABU GHAZALEH
Head of PTG Program

Email: sghazaleh@daralkalima.edu.ps

ELIA QAISIEH
Finance Manager

Email:eqaisieh@daralkalima.edu.ps

ROSE KANDO
Faculty Member

Email: rkando@daralkalima.edu.ps

SUSAN GHARIB KASSABREH
Development & Acquisition Section - Library

Email: Library@daralkalima.edu.ps

Abeer Sleibi
Finance Officer

Email: asleibi@daralkalima.edu.ps

THAER AL-AZZEH
Technical Support Unit

Email:tazzeh@daralkalima.edu.ps

Hamad
Library Director

Email: ahamad@daralkalima.edu.ps

Ramzi Q. Shomali
Faculty Member

Email:rqshomali@daralkalima.edu.ps

Majdi El-Omari
Faculty Member

Email: melomari@daralkalima.edu.ps

BASSEM HAZBOUN
Faculty Member

Email:bhazboun@daralkalima.edu.ps

NAJWA RAHEB
Faculty Member

Email:nraheb@daralkalima.edu.ps

HASAN ALSHEIKH
Faculty Member

Email:

Top